a8ba4f41f8 · add: maint/package_upgrade · Updated 2026-07-29 11:29:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?